tokusatsu-l Mailing List Frequently Asked Questions

Release: December, 1997 (Version: 3.6.8)


7.1 Information Sources and Contributors

            Editor in Chief: Dairenn Lombard ()

         Content Consultant: M. Hideo Miyake ()

      Tokusatsu Information: Shouichi Takeuchi (

                             Jim Sewell ()

                             Akemi Kishita ([email protected])

                             Eugene P. Glover

                             Billy Teo

                             Robert A. Rosenberg

                             Robert Chou

                             Cory Machida

                             Mark O'Daffer ()

 Kamen Rider CD Information: Matt Seidl ()

  Power Rangers Information: Mark Oxman ([email protected])

                             Terri Ann C. Guingab ([email protected])

    VR Troopers Information: Shirley Comroe ()

                             Paul Haberman ()

  Miscellaneous Information: David Leon

                             Koichi Sakamoto

                             Jeff Pruitt

                             Paul Matthews

                             Scott Page-Pagter

                             Robert Manahan

                             David Mallow

                             Ron Wasserman

                             David Hillenbrand

                             Bruce Bridges

                             David McDermit

7.2 Distribution and Copyrights

The tokusatsu-l Mailing List Frequently Asked Questions document.

Copyright © 1997 Dairenn Lombard.  All World Wide Rights Reserved.

 No part of this publication may be stored in a retrieval system, transmitted,

 or reproduced in any way, including but not limited to photocopy, photograph,

 magnetic  or  other record without the prior agreement and written permission

 of the current FAQ Maintainer and all listed contributors.    This disclaimer

 does not extend or intend to infringe upon the existing registered trademarks

 and copyrights for titles maintained by  Toei Company LTD., Toei Agency, Toei

 International, Toei Doga, TV-Asahi, Marvel Comics & Ishimori Productions, DIC

 Entertainment, Saban Entertainment and Saban International.

This page was last updated on December 1, 1997

Copyright ©1997 Dairenn Lombard ()
All Rights Reserved.